Scotts Bluff County Board of REALTORS®

CONNIE                     HANSEN

Ken Meyer

2017 President



Association Executive:  Debra Greckel



All real estate licensees are not the same. Only real estate licensees who are members of the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® are properly called REALTORS®. REALTORS® are committed to treat all parties to a transaction honestly. REALTORS® subscribe to a strict code of ethics and provide a higher level of knowledge of the process of buying and selling real estate.

Customer Info | Convention/Meetings | About Us | Education | Government Affairs | Find a Realtor® | Find a Property | Login

Search Our Site © 2014 Nebraska REALTORS® Association. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
 Nebraska Realtors
upcoming events

Look Who's Talking... The Value of Quality Communications in the Real Estate Transaction
NRA Annual Convention
Rookie Training